We use cookies so we can continuously improve our website and provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse this website, you consent to our cookie policy.
You can find more information on our use of cookies in our data protection policy. OK

Our mission is the value retention of your property and facility

Integral infrastructural technical commercial Facility Management

Integral Facility Management

As a facility management full-service provider, Honegger Ltd. will undertake all manner of infrastructural, technical tasks on your behalf. We will attend to the proper commercial and environmental management of your building to allow you to concentrate on your core business. As specialists in buildings, we have been looking after facilities like real estate portfolios, hospitals, kindergartens, shopping centres and residential properties for seven decades. With 23 regional offices, we maintain a presence throughout Switzerland and in all four language regions to assist you. Concentrate on your core business and we'll attend to your supporting processes – because your properties and facilities are what we care about. 

Our expertise for your building

Julien André_quer.jpg

Julien andré

FM Project Manager for Western Switzerland

This Facility Management specialist focuses on one thing in particular: identifying potential synergies and taking advantage of them. What this means in practice is comprehensively incorporating all parties involved into the various phases of development and implementation of an FM project, and doing so at the earliest stage possible. Objectives can be achieved in good time and on schedule, and optimisation solutions can be evaluated.

‘The goal is to achieve the best and most efficient possible performance of buildings, systems and installations over their entire life cycle.’ This is one of the most important approaches in modern building management for this trained Head of Facility Management.

To Julien André problems only exist because there are ways of solving them. These solutions are the driving force that motivates him – and this, in combination with his comprehensive technical knowledge, is what allows new and effective possibilities to be established.

Julien André is a graduate Head of Facility Management (Swissmeme), maintenance expert (ESG) and Head of Technical Building Management (USPI).

Nurije Dega.jpg

Nurije Dega

Business Engineer Technical Facility Management

Actively exploiting constant change and anticipating and implementing specific customer requirements in the best possible way: In Nurije Dega's view, these are the greatest challenges of future-oriented facility management. She has been responsible for technical facility management at Honegger since June 1, 2021.

Loosely based on the US economist Peter Drucker, her motto is: «The greatest danger in times of change is not the change itself, it is acting with yesterday's logic». She sees the introduction of uniform standards throughout Switzerland and consistent compliance with them as groundbreaking for the facility management of the future at Honegger. What is important to her is that «we accept challenges and work together to overcome them».

Nurije Dega holds a Bachelor of Science in Facility Management (GEFMA) and is currently completing her Master of Engineering in Industrial Engineering and Management. She brings a broad knowledge in planning and implementation of integral facility management as well as specific experience in technical operational maintenance.

The motivated communicator consistently scores with a customer- and solution-oriented approach. «It motivates me to design customized concepts around the management of a property. Cost efficiency and optimal operational maintenance throughout the entire life cycle are always in the foreground for me.»

Lucca Bertuzzo_Leiter Vermarktung IFM.jpg

Luca Bertuzzo

Head of Marketing IFM

Luca Bertuzzo is a specialist IFM and has a broad range of knowledge and many years of experience in real estate and facility management. Luca Bertuzzo worked for Honegger AG from 2012 - 2016 as a calculator and later as a and later as project manager.

For the real estate developer Halter AG and Tend AG, he ensured operational efficiency and profitability throughout the entire life cycle of real estate in the area of operational planning and optimisation.


Bertuzzo sees himself as a « homecomer » - which makes us happy - since 1 September 2021 he has been devoting himself to the following two areas in our company: In the context of marketing, he is driving sales of Integral FM services. In organisational development, his focus is on expanding performance in the area of facility management.

His goal is to optimise the performance of our clients' properties, portfolios and organisations in terms of quality and costs.

His favourite statement: « Start with the End in Mind ».

Our high degree of in-house production means added value for you

The high degree of in-house production enables us to make use of synergistic effects, reduce interfaces and safeguard the quality of our services, making them efficient and of the highest quality. You are the beneficiary since this is directly reflected in the price, creating added value for you.

With an in-house production level of over 90 per cent in infrastructural facility management and almost 70 per cent in technical facility management, Honegger is above the industry average.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Marc Pfister

Head of Integral Facility Management, Zurich, Bern,  Basel, Central Switzerland, Northern and Eastern Switzerland

direct: +41 31 950 53 53

e-mail: fm@honegger.ch
Marc Pfister

antonio racioppi

Head of Integral Facility Management French-part of Switzerland & Ticino

direct: +41 21 654 33 00

e-mail: fm@honegger.ch
Antonio Racioppi

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de concevoir notre site Web de manière optimale et d’améliorer constamment son fonctionnement. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez leur utilisation.
Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les cookies dans notre déclaration de confidentialité. OK

Notre mission : la conservation de la valeur de vos bâtiments et installations

Facility Management intégral infrastructurel technique commercial

Facility Management intégral

En tant que prestataire intégral pour la gestion des infrastructures, Honegger SA se charge pour vous de toutes les tâches d’entretien et techniques. Nous assurons la gestion économique et écologique de vos bâtiments, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur vos affaires principales. En tant que spécialiste de vos bâtiments, nous nous chargeons depuis septante ans d’installations tels que parcs immobiliers, hôpitaux, jardins d’enfants, centres commerciaux et immeubles privés. Avec 23 succursales dans l’ensemble de la Suisse, nous sommes près de chez vous dans les quatre régions linguistiques. Vous vous consacrez à vos affaires principales pendant que nous nous chargeons des processus annexes – car vos bâtiments et vos installations sont notre mission.

Notre compétence au service de votre bâtiment

Julien André_quer.jpg

Julien andré

Chef de projet FM Suisse romande

Fondamentalement, les spécialistes en Facility Management ont quelque chose en commun : savoir reconnaître et utiliser le potentiel de synergie. Concrètement, il s’agit de la capacité à intégrer de la manière la plus précoce et complète possible l’ensemble des personnes impliquées aux différentes phases de développement et de réalisation d’un projet de FM.

On peut ainsi atteindre les objectifs que l’on s’est fixés, de manière rapide ou tout au moins dans les délais impartis, mais aussi évaluer les solutions d'optimisation.

« Obtenir les meilleures performances possibles, et les plus efficaces, en matière de bâtiments, d’aménagements et d’installations, tout au long de leur cycle de vie ». Pour le Responsable Facility Management dûment formé, il s’agit de l’une des approches les plus importantes de la gestion moderne des bâtiments.

Pour Julien André, les problèmes n’existent que parce qu’il y a des solutions. Ils lui servent de moteur et stimulent sa motivation, et, en combinaison avec ses connaissances étendues, ils lui permettent d’ouvrir de nouveaux horizons de façon adéquate. 

Julien André est certifié dirigeant en Facility Management (Swissmem), agent de maintenance (ESG) et Gérant technique en immobilier (USPI).

Nurije Dega.jpg

Nurije Dega

Business Engineer Facility Management technique

Profiter activement du changement permanent, anticiper au mieux les exigences spécifiques des clients et les mettre en œuvre : Tels sont, du point de vue de Nurije Dega, les principaux défis d'un Facility Management orienté vers l'avenir. Depuis le 01.06.2021, elle est responsable du Facility Management technique chez Honegger.

Elle s'inspire donc librement de l'économiste américain Peter Drucker : « Le plus grand danger en période de changement n'est pas le changement lui-même, c'est d'agir avec la logique d'hier ». Elle considère l'introduction de normes uniformes dans toute la Suisse ainsi que leur respect systématique comme des éléments précurseurs du Facility Management du futur chez Honegger. L'important pour elle est de «relever les défis et de les mener à bien ensemble».

Nurije Dega est titulaire d'un Bachelor of Science en Facility Management (GEFMA) et termine actuellement un Master of Engineering en Industrial Engineering and Management. Elle apporte de vastes connaissances dans la planification et la mise en œuvre du Facility Management intégral ainsi qu'une expérience spécifique dans l'entretien technique des entreprises. Cette communicatrice motivée marque des points de manière conséquente avec une approche orientée vers les clients et les solutions.

« Ce qui me motive, c'est de concevoir des concepts sur mesure autour de la gestion d'un bien immobilier. L'efficacité des coûts et un entretien optimal tout au long du cycle de vie sont toujours au premier plan pour moi ».

Lucca Bertuzzo_Leiter Vermarktung IFM.jpg

Luca Bertuzzo

Responsable de la commercialisation IFM

Luca Bertuzzo est un expert spécialisé IFM et dispose d'un large éventail de connaissances et d'une longue expérience dans le domaine du Real Estate et du Facility Management. Luca Bertuzzo a déjà travaillé pour Honegger SA de 2012 à 2016 en tant que calculateur puis comme chef de projet.

Pour le promoteur immobilier Halter AG et Tend AG, il a assuré l'aptitude à l'exploitation et la rentabilité tout au long du cycle de vie des biens immobiliers dans le domaine de la planification et de l'optimisation de l'exploitation.


Bertuzzo se considère comme un « revenant » - ce qui nous réjouit - depuis le 1er septembre 2021, il se consacre dans notre entreprise aux deux domaines suivants : Dans le cadre de la commercialisation, il fait progresser les ventes de services de gestion intégrale des bâtiments prestations de FM. En ce qui concerne le développement de l'organisation, il se concentre sur l'amélioration des performances dans le domaine du Facility Management.

Son objectif : optimiser au mieux la performance des immeubles, des portefeuilles et de l'organisation en termes de qualité et de coûts pour notre clientèle.

Sa déclaration préférée : « Start with the End in Mind ».

Notre taux élevé de production propre assure votre plus-value

Le taux élevé de prestations réalisées à l’interne nous permet d’utiliser des effets de synergies, d’améliorer les processus et de garantir la qualité de nos prestations, pour offrir des services efficaces et de haute qualité. Vous en profitez aussi, car cela se reflète directement dans nos tarifs et vous apporte donc une plus-value.

Avec un taux de prestations réalisées à l’interne de plus de 90% dans la Facility Management institutionnel et de près de 70% dans le Facility Management technique, Honegger se situe au-dessus de la moyenne usuelle dans la branche.

PRENEZ CONTACT AVEC NOUS

antonio racioppi

Responsable Facility Management Intégral pour la Suisse romande et du Tessin

Téléphone :  +41 21 654 33 00

fm@honegger.ch
Antonio Racioppi

Marc Pfister

Responsable Facility Management Intégral pour Berne, Zurich, le Mittlelland et Bâle, Suisse centrale, nord et est de la Suisse

Téléphone :  +41 31 950 53 53

fm@honegger.ch
Marc Pfister

Informations Actuelles