We use cookies so we can continuously improve our website and provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse this website, you consent to our cookie policy.
You can find more information on our use of cookies in our data protection policy. OK

Our mission is the value retention of your property and facility

Integral infrastructural technical commercial Facility Management

Integral Facility Management

As a facility management full-service provider, Honegger Ltd. will undertake all manner of infrastructural, technical tasks on your behalf. We will attend to the proper commercial and environmental management of your building to allow you to concentrate on your core business. As specialists in buildings, we have been looking after facilities like real estate portfolios, hospitals, kindergartens, shopping centres and residential properties for seven decades. With 23 regional offices, we maintain a presence throughout Switzerland and in all four language regions to assist you. Concentrate on your core business and we'll attend to your supporting processes – because your properties and facilities are what we care about. 

Our expertise for your building

Julien André_quer.jpg

Julien andré

FM Project Manager for Western Switzerland

This Facility Management specialist focuses on one thing in particular: identifying potential synergies and taking advantage of them. What this means in practice is comprehensively incorporating all parties involved into the various phases of development and implementation of an FM project, and doing so at the earliest stage possible. Objectives can be achieved in good time and on schedule, and optimisation solutions can be evaluated.

‘The goal is to achieve the best and most efficient possible performance of buildings, systems and installations over their entire life cycle.’ This is one of the most important approaches in modern building management for this trained Head of Facility Management.

To Julien André problems only exist because there are ways of solving them. These solutions are the driving force that motivates him – and this, in combination with his comprehensive technical knowledge, is what allows new and effective possibilities to be established.

Julien André is a graduate Head of Facility Management (Swissmeme), maintenance expert (ESG) and Head of Technical Building Management (USPI).

Nurije Dega.jpg

Nurije Dega

Business Engineer Technical Facility Management

Actively exploiting constant change and anticipating and implementing specific customer requirements in the best possible way: In Nurije Dega's view, these are the greatest challenges of future-oriented facility management. She has been responsible for technical facility management at Honegger since June 1, 2021.

Loosely based on the US economist Peter Drucker, her motto is: «The greatest danger in times of change is not the change itself, it is acting with yesterday's logic». She sees the introduction of uniform standards throughout Switzerland and consistent compliance with them as groundbreaking for the facility management of the future at Honegger. What is important to her is that «we accept challenges and work together to overcome them».

Nurije Dega holds a Bachelor of Science in Facility Management (GEFMA) and is currently completing her Master of Engineering in Industrial Engineering and Management. She brings a broad knowledge in planning and implementation of integral facility management as well as specific experience in technical operational maintenance.

The motivated communicator consistently scores with a customer- and solution-oriented approach. «It motivates me to design customized concepts around the management of a property. Cost efficiency and optimal operational maintenance throughout the entire life cycle are always in the foreground for me.»

Lucca Bertuzzo_Leiter Vermarktung IFM.jpg

Luca Bertuzzo

Head of Marketing IFM

Luca Bertuzzo is a specialist IFM and has a broad range of knowledge and many years of experience in real estate and facility management. Luca Bertuzzo worked for Honegger AG from 2012 - 2016 as a calculator and later as a and later as project manager.

For the real estate developer Halter AG and Tend AG, he ensured operational efficiency and profitability throughout the entire life cycle of real estate in the area of operational planning and optimisation.


Bertuzzo sees himself as a « homecomer » - which makes us happy - since 1 September 2021 he has been devoting himself to the following two areas in our company: In the context of marketing, he is driving sales of Integral FM services. In organisational development, his focus is on expanding performance in the area of facility management.

His goal is to optimise the performance of our clients' properties, portfolios and organisations in terms of quality and costs.

His favourite statement: « Start with the End in Mind ».

Our high degree of in-house production means added value for you

The high degree of in-house production enables us to make use of synergistic effects, reduce interfaces and safeguard the quality of our services, making them efficient and of the highest quality. You are the beneficiary since this is directly reflected in the price, creating added value for you.

With an in-house production level of over 90 per cent in infrastructural facility management and almost 70 per cent in technical facility management, Honegger is above the industry average.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Marc Pfister

Head of Integral Facility Management, Zurich, Bern,  Basel, Central Switzerland, Northern and Eastern Switzerland

direct: +41 31 950 53 53

e-mail: fm@honegger.ch
Marc Pfister

antonio racioppi

Head of Integral Facility Management French-part of Switzerland & Ticino

direct: +41 21 654 33 00

e-mail: fm@honegger.ch
Antonio Racioppi

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. OK

Der Werterhalt Ihrer Immobilie und Anlage ist unsere Mission

Ganzheitliches technisches infrastrukturelles kaufmännisches Facility Managment

Integrales Facility Management

Als Facility-Management-Komplettanbieterin übernimmt die Honegger AG sämtliche infrastrukturellen und technischen Aufgaben für Sie. Wir stellen die ökonomische und ökologische Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Gebäude sicher, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren können. Als Spezialisten für Ihr Gebäude kümmern wir uns seit sieben Jahrzenten um Anlagen wie Immobilienparks, Spitäler, Kindergärten, Einkaufszentren und private Liegenschaften. Mit 23 Niederlassungen sind wir in der ganzen Schweiz und in allen vier Sprachregionen vor Ort für Sie da. Widmen Sie sich Ihrem Kerngeschäft, wir kümmern uns um Ihre Sekundärprozesse – denn Ihre Immobilien und Anlagen sind unsere Mission.

Unsere Kompetenz für Ihre Immobilie

Julien André_quer.jpg

Julien andré

Projektleiter FM Westschweiz

Eines steht für den Facility Management Spezialisten im Vordergrund: Erkennen und Nutzen von Synergiepotential. Konkret heisst das, einen möglichst frühzeitigen und umfassenden Einbezug aller Beteiligten in die verschiedenen Entwicklungs- und Realisierungsphasen eines FM Projekts. Ziele können in kurzer und in geplanter Zeit umgesetzt und Optimierungslösungen evaluiert werden.

«Das Erreichen der bestmöglichen und effizienten Leistung von Gebäude-, Anlagen und Installationen während ihres gesamten Lebenszyklus». Für den ausgebildeten Leiter Facility Management sind das die wichtigsten Ansätze im modernen Gebäudemanagement.

Probleme bestehen für Julien André nur, weil es Lösungen dazu gibt. Diese sind sein Antrieb und seine Motivation – in Kombination mit seinem umfassenden Fachwissen, lässt das neue und adäquate Möglichkeiten eröffnen.

Julien André ist diplomierter Leiter in Facility Management (Swissmeme), Instandhaltungsfachmann (ESG) und Technischer Leiter Gebäudemanagement (USPI).

Nurije Dega.jpg

Nurije Dega

Business Engineer Technisches Facility Management

Den stetigen Wandel aktiv nutzen sowie spezifische Kundenanforderungen bestmöglich antizipieren und umsetzen: Das sind aus Sicht von Nurije Dega die grössten Herausforderungen eines zukunftsorientierten Facility Managements. Sie ist seit 01.06.2021 für das technische Facility Management bei Honegger verantwortlich.

Frei nach dem US-Ökonom Peter Drucker lautet ihr Motto denn auch: «Die grösste Gefahr in Zeiten des Umbruchs ist nicht der Umbruch selbst, es ist das Handeln mit der Logik von gestern.» Als wegweisend für das Facility Management der Zukunft bei Honegger sieht sie die Einführung schweizweit einheitlicher Standards sowie deren konsequenten Einhaltung an. Wichtig ist ihr dabei, «dass wir Herausforderungen annehmen und gemeinsam durchziehen».

Nurije Dega verfügt über einen Bachelor of Science in Facility Management (GEFMA) und absolviert derzeit ihren Master of Engineering in Industrial Engineering and Management. Sie bringt ein breites Wissen in der Planung und Umsetzung des integralen Facility Managements mit sowie spezifische Erfahrung im technischen Betriebsunterhalt.

Dabei punktet die motivierte Kommunikatorin konsequent mit einem kunden- und lösungsorientierten Vorgehen. «Es motiviert mich, massgeschneiderte Konzepte rund um die Bewirtschaftung einer Immobilie zu konzipieren. Kosteneffizienz und ein optimaler Betriebsunterhalt im gesamten Lebenszyklus stehen für mich stets im Vordergrund.»

Lucca Bertuzzo_Leiter Vermarktung IFM.jpg

Lucca Bertuzzo


Leiter Vermarktung IFM

Luca Bertuzzo ist Fachexperte IFM und verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an Wissen und langjährige Erfahrung im Real Estate- und Facility Management. Luca Bertuzzo war bereits von 2012 – 2016 für die Honegger AG als Kalkulator und später als Projektleiter im Einsatz.

Für den Immobilien-Entwickler Halter AG und die Tend AG hat er im Bereich der Betriebsplanung und Betriebsoptimierung die Betriebstauglichkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit über den ganzen Lebenszyklus von Immobilien sichergestellt.


Bertuzzo sieht sich als «Heimkehrer» – was uns freut – seit dem 1. September 2021 widmet er sich in unserem Unternehmen den folgenden zwei Bereichen: Im Rahmen der Vermarktung treibt er den Absatz von Integralen FM-Dienstleistungen voran. In der Organisationsentwicklung liegt sein Schwerpunkt im Ausbau der Leistungsfähigkeit im Bereich Facility Management.

Sein Ziel: Für unsere Kundschaft die Performance Liegenschaften, Portfolios und Organisation hinsichtlich Qualität und Kosten bestmöglich zu optimieren.

Sein Lieblings-Statement: «Start with the End in Mind».

Unser hoher Eigenfertigungsgrad sichert Ihren Mehrwert

Der hohe Eigenfertigungsgrad ermöglicht es uns, Synergieeffekte zu nutzen, Schnittstellen zu reduzieren und die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen sicherzustellen, was zu effizienten und qualitativ hochstehenden Leistungen führt. Sie profitieren davon, da sich dies direkt im Preis widerspiegelt und dadurch einen Mehrwert für Sie schafft.

Mit einem Eigenfertigungsgrad von über 90 Prozent im infrastrukturellen Facility Management und bei knapp 70 Prozent im technischen Facility Management liegt Honegger über dem branchenüblichen Durchschnitt.

NEHMEN SIE MIT UNS KONTAKT AUF!

Marc Pfister

Leiter Integrales Facility Management Bern, Zürich, Mittelland & Basel, Innerschweiz, Nord- und Ostschweiz

Direkt: +41 31 950 53 53

E-Mail: fm@honegger.ch
Marc Pfister

antonio racioppi

Leiter Integrales Facility Management Westschweiz & Tessin

Direkt: +41 21 654 33 00

E-Mail: fm@honegger.ch
Antonio Racioppi

Aktuell